Lilybeaner Does it All!

my thoughts, my reviews, my life

Surveys – They Do Pay Off

on April 7, 2014

online-surveys

I have become a fan of surveys in the past few years.  I have received some great rewards for sharing my opinions during this time.  I have redeemed points for gift cards, magazine subscriptions and even cash.  A few of my favourite programs are:

Air Miles research now – earn points which can be cashed in for gift certificates and other rewards

Harris Poll Online – earn $ – worldwide

Legerweb – earn $ or Air Miles

Swagbucks – earn points which can be cashed in for Paypal $, gift certificates and other rewards – worldwide

Your Insights – earn points which can be redeemed for $ – BC & AB Only

 

One response to “Surveys – They Do Pay Off

  1. I’ve been using Swagbucks too, and I’ve found a few other ways to make money online. Have a look at my money blog: http://themoneyweblog.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

