Lilybeaner Does it All!

my thoughts, my reviews, my life

BzzAgent – Herbal Essences Naked BzzCampaign‏

on April 7, 2014

BzzAgent is a great review site that I have been a member of for about 3 years now.  I have been lucky enough to participate in a few different campaigns since I joined.  I am looking forward to the new Herbal Essences Naked campaign as Herbal Essences is a product that I regularly use and volume is something my hair is always in need of.  I look forward to being able to test it out and review it when it arrives in 2 weeks.

One response to “BzzAgent – Herbal Essences Naked BzzCampaign‏

  1. ehjenn says:

    I got this Bzz Campaign too! I really like the products. They smell amazing and they are the first Herbal Essences line that I can actually use. I’m glad that they made a paraban-free, dye free, heavy residue free line, because all of the other H.E. products that I’ve tried all made my scalp itchy. I’m curious to know what your impressions were!

    Like

Leave a Reply

